Kontakt

Wild Bunch Germany GmbH
Büro München
Holzstrasse 30
D-80469 München

Tel: +49 89 444 55 66 44
Fax: +49 89 444 55 66 59
office@wildbunch-germany.de


Team

Marc Gabizon
mgabizon@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 89 444 55 66 40
Markus Aldenhoven
maldenhoven@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 89 444 55 66 42
Daniel Breu
dbreu@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 89 444 55 66 41
Michelle Carstens
mcarstens@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 89 444 55 66 43
Götz Gerlach
ggerlach@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 89 444 55 66 46
David Kehrl
dkehrl@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 89 444 55 66 48
Niko Stumpf
nstumpf@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 89 444 55 66 45
Anette Welzel
Wild Bunch Germany GmbH
Büro Berlin
Knesebeckstr. 59 – 61
10719 Berlin



office@wildbunch-germany.de


Team

Christoph Liedke
cliedke@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 30 880 91 730
Daniel Strack
dstrack@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 30 880 91 604
Christina Hampel
champel@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 30 880 91 740
Christoph Heller
cheller@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 30 880 91 620
Alexandra Meister
ameister@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 30 880 91 722
Natascha Gleisberg
ngleisberg@wildbunch-germany.de
Tel: +49 30 880 91 747